Township Council

Meetings
  • 7:30 p.m.
  • View the Meeting Schedule (PDF) for a list of meeting dates
  • Municipal Building
    65 Mount Hope Road
    Rockaway Township, NJ 07866
Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

Township Attorney


Iaciofano & Perrone, ESQS.
157 Washington Street
Morristown, NJ 07960

Township Auditor


Nisivoccia & Co., C.P.A.'s
200 Valley Road, Suite 300
Mt. Arlington, NJ 07856-1320


Member
Name
Position
Address
Phone & E-mail
Stephen Antonelli
Alexander Gellman
Council President
Council Vice-President


Don Reddin
Ward 1
29 Daniel Street
Dover, NJ 07801
Cell: 201-572-5991
dreddin@rockawaytonwship.org
John J. Quinn
Ward 2
69 North Street
Dover, NJ 07801
Home: 973-328-0690
jquinn@rockawaytownship.org
Frank Berman
Ward 3
74 Comanche Avenue
Rockaway, NJ  07866
Home: 973-625-5354
fberman@rockawaytownship.org
Alexander Gellman
Ward 4
57 Lake Shore Drive
Rockaway, NJ 07866
Home: 973-586-0172
agellman@rockawaytownship.org
Daniel Anello
Ward 5
233 W. Meadow Road
Rockaway, NJ 07866
Cell: 973-668-6123
danello@rockawaytownship.org
Stephen Antonelli
Ward 6
786 Greenpond Road
Rockaway, NJ  07866
Home: 973-983-9085
santonelli@rockawaytownship.org
Patricia Abrahamsen
Council-At-Large
37 MeKeel Drive
Dover, NJ 09801
Home: 973-659-0868
pabrahamsen@rockawaytownship.org
Michael Puzio
Council-At-Large
6 Arlene Drive
Rockaway, NJ 07866
Home: 973-664-9197
mpuzio@rockawaytownship.org
Jeremy Jedynak
Council-At-Large
203 Deerlea Lane
Boonton, NJ 07005
Home: 973-334-0474
jjedynak@rockawaytownship.org