Personnel

Rank                          Name                             Badge                Assignment                             Ext.                  Email

Chief

Captain

Captain

Lieutenant

Lieutenant

Lieutenant

Martin Mcparland Jr.

John Janosec

Vincent Brennan Jr.

Peter Reilly

Wade Ryerson

Robert Scherr
053

049

063

058

094

086
Officer in Charge

Administrative Commander

Operations Commander

Patrol Commander

Traffic Bureau Commander

Internal Affairs Commander
Community Affairs/ I.T.

1000

1049

1063

1058

1094

1086
chief@rktpd.org

jjanosec049@rktpd.org

vbrennan063@rktpd.org

preilly058@rktpd.org

wryerson094@rktpd.org

rscherr086@rktpd.org