Township Council

Meetings


  • 7:30 p.m.
  • View the Meeting Schedule (PDF) for a list of meeting dates
  • Municipal Building
    65 Mount Hope Road
    Rockaway Township, NJ 07866

Agendas & Minutes


Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

Member


Name
Position
Address
Phone & E-mail
Joe Jackson

Jonathan Sackett 
Council President

Council Vice-President


Mary Noon
Ward 1
454 Herrick Dr.
Dover, NJ 07801
Phone:551-502-4444
mnoon@rockawaytownship.org
John J. Quinn
Ward 2
69 North Street
Dover, NJ 07801
Phone: 973-328-0690
jquinn@rockawaytownship.org
Douglas Brookes
  
Ward 3
554 Mt.Hope Ave.
Dover, NJ 07801
Phone: 973-214-4285
dbrookes@rockawaytownship.org
Jonathan Sackett
Ward 4
24 Seneca Ave.
Rockaway, NJ 07866
Phone: 973-627-1720
jsackett@rockawaytownship.org
Emanuel Friedlander
Ward 5
27 Comanche Ave.
Rockaway, NJ 07866
Phone: 973-586-9882
efriedlander@rockawaytownship.org
Tucker M. Kelley
Ward 6
16 Meggins Rd.
Rockaway, NJ 07860
Phone: 973-886-8417
tkelley@rockawaytownship.org
Adam Salberg
 
Council-At-Large
10 Bergen Hill Rd
Rockaway, NJ 07866
Phone: 973-229-2120
asalberg@rockawaytownship.org
 
Joe Jackson Council-At-Large
315 Daniel St.
Dover, NJ 07801
Phone: 973-224-6429
jjackson@rockawaytownship.org
Howard Kritz
   
Council-At-Large
8 Chandler Ter.
Rockaway, NJ 07866
Phone: 973-945-0577
hkritz@rockawaytownship.org