Library Board of Trustees

  • 6:30 p.m.
  • 3rd Monday of every month
  • Main Library


Name Position
Mrs. Marie Onorevole
Superintendent Alternate/ Vice Chairperson
Appointed Annually
Mrs. Carol Tauber
December 31, 2019
Mrs. Laurie Schorno
Secretary December 31, 2019
Mrs. Ray Furman
Treasurer December 31, 2018
Mrs. Joy Weinreich
Vice-President December 31, 2017
Mr. Joel Schwartzman
Trustee December 31, 2016
Neil Weiss Mayor's Alternate December 31, 2018
Mr. Scott Davan
Library Director
Ex Officio
Mr. Michael Puzio
Council Liaison
Dr. Greg McGann
Superintendent of Schools
Mayor Michael Dachisen
Any inquiries can be sent by email to the Rockaway Library you should also visit our Library Website.